Download EP: Iyanya – “Signature” Mixtape MP3 / ZIP (Album)

Iyanya – “Signature” EP MP3.

Signature EP

After many weeks of anticipation, Mavins Record act Iyanya finally release his new EP, You know this is surely “Signature” Not only Iyanya but other Label mates made this Extended Play a success part of which are Don Jazzy, Altims & Baby Fresh, The new EP houses 7 Tracks and one bonus track, Mavins new signee Poe also feature him, Listen to the full EP Below.

Iyanya – “Signature” EP (Tracklist) Download Links.

  1. Iyanya – Odoyewu‎ MP3 Download

  2. Iyanya – Hold On‎ MP3 Download

  3. Iyanya – Baby Answer‎ MP3 Download

  4. Iyanya – Not Forgotten Ft. Poe‎ MP3 Download

  5. Iyanya – Celebrate‎ MP3 Download

  6. Iyanya – NoBody Has To Know‎ MP3 Download

  7. Iyanya – Bow For You‎ MP3 Download

  8. Iyanya – Up To Something Ft Don Jazzy & Dr Sid MP3 Download

Get Hot Updates On Facebook, Twitter & BBM, Like Us On FACEBOOK or Follow Us On TWITTER & Subscribe To Our BBM CHANNEL C00306605. Thanks.

The Author

Ayandoye Pelumi

Ayandoye Pelumi Is An Author and An Admin At NAIJMP3. A Student Of Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology Who Loves Writing, Reading & Listening To Both Soft n Hard Core Raps. You can contact me via my email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NaijMP3 © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme