Download EP: Ycee – “The First Wave” Mixtape MP3 / ZIP (Album)

Ycee – “The First Wave” Mixtape (Album)

The First Wave

Ycee aka Omo Alhaji dishes out the tracklist for his about to be released EP “The First Wave” the new EP houses 8 tracks with mutual support from Seyi Shay, FalzMaleek Berry, and the prolific  South African rapper Kly, In addition to this, “The First Wave” Extended Play also include the pre released song “Link Up” with Mavins act Reekado Banks, A Jam produced up by Adey.

On the EP producer sides, you have Adey, Maleek Berry, Thai, Ganja Beats, Beats by Karma & TwoSeven, Who made the EP a success, The Tinny Entertainment Rapper had been on hot mode right after his hit track “Jagaban” was released, His second single “Omo Alhaji” also made a strong buzz not only in Nigeria but African at large, Reports also have it that “Omo Alhaji” will have a remix.

The First Wave” EP will be released on Friday April 7 and the download link for the Full EP will be released on this very page, The First Wave EP will be distributed across Africa by Sony Music in SA.

Ycee – “The First Wave” Mixtape Tracklist

  1. Ycee – Wavy MP3 Download

  2. Ycee – Kill Nobody Ft. Calibril Download

  3. Ycee – Link Up Ft. Reekado banks Download

  4. Ycee – Juice Ft. Maleek Berry Download

  5. Ycee – Bubbly Ft. Falz Download

  6. Ycee – Dont Need Bae Download

  7. Ycee – Need To Know Ft. Seyi Shay Download.

  8. Ycee – N.O.U.N Ft. KLY Download


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NaijMP3 © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme