Download Mixtape: Mr Eazi – “Accra To Lagos” MP3 / Zip (Album)

 Mr. Eazi – “Accra To Lagos” Mixtape (Album)

Mr Eazi - “Accra To Lagos”

Nigerian Next Rated artist Mr Eazi confirmed the next release of his most anticipated mix tape titled “Accra To Lagos”, According to him, the new mixtape had already sold over 200,000 in pre-order, “Accra To Lagos” will be released on the 11th of February 2017.

The Ghana Based Afro Beat singer confirmed a total of 11 songs in his new mix tape featuring with top musicians like Medikal, Olamide, Falz & Phyno, Wizkid, R2Bees, Maleekberry, Dtunes and others.

According to Mr. Eazi he said

Out 11th Feb 2017, Accra To lagos is an 11-Track Mixtape with 2 bonus tracks. It surfaces the root sounds, dialects, energy and styles from the two metropolitan hubs which largely influence my music, Accra – Lagos. It takes the listener on an aural journey from the one city to the next beginning with five tracks reflecting the Ghanaian capital, and eventually ending up with five destination tracks from Lagos – all of these on the either side of one “border” track which combines elements from both cities. Featured artists include some of the most prolific and culturally relevant recording artists and producers from the region including Masterkraft, legendury beatz, Del B, Maleek Berey, Dtunes, Wizkid, Olamide, Medikal, Mugeez R2beez, E Kelly and Falz.

As we await the full launch of “Accra To Lagos” Sooner let’s quickly check the Track List for Full download.

Mr Eazi – “Accra To Lagos” Mix Tape Tracklist

The Author

Ayandoye Pelumi

Ayandoye Pelumi Is An Author and An Admin At NAIJMP3. A Student Of Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology Who Loves Writing, Reading & Listening To Both Soft n Hard Core Raps. You can contact me via my email


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NaijMP3 © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme