Flavour – Ijele The Traveler (Album Download)

Flavour – Ijele The Traveler (ALBUM) MP3 / ZIP.



Popular Nigerian Highlife Singer Flavour unlocks his Fifth Studio Album which goes by the name “Ijele The Traveler”, Flavour N’abania who features major artist in Africa including Ghanaian Rapper Sarkodie assures his New studio album “Ijele The Traveler” will be a jam that won’t only be set on repeat but actaully Top Music Charts across Africa.

“Ijele The Traveler” Album by Flavour housed 17 tracks and it features top notch artists which includes Chidinma, Phyno, Zoro, Semah G., Weifur, Terry Apala, Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada & Sarkodie with Chinedu Okoli as the Executive Producer. Stream & Download the Album below.

Download Flavour – “Ijele The Traveler” (iTunes).

Flavour – “Ijele The Traveler” (Tracklist) Download.

“Ijele The Traveler” Tracklist

“Ijele The Traveler” Tracklist

  1. Flavour – Virtuous Woman
  2. Flavour – Sake Of Love (Ft. Sarkodie)
  3. Flavour – Catch You
  4. Flavour – Baby Na Yoka
  5. Flavour – Jaiye
  6. Flavour – Skit (Ft. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai & Zuada)
  7. Flavour – Simba
  8. Flavour – Nnekata
  9. Flavour – Chimamanda
  10. Flavour – Iheneme (Ft. Chidinma)
  11. Flavour – Body Calling (Ft. Terry Apala)
  12. Flavour – Oringo
  13. Flavour – Oppressor
  14. Flavour – Ijele (Ft. Zoro)
  15. Flavour – Loose Guard (Ft. Phyno)
  16. Flavour – Ukwu Nwanta
  17. Flavour – Most High (Ft. Semah G. & Weifur)

Get Hot Updates On Facebook, Twitter & BBM, Like Us On FACEBOOK or Follow Us On TWITTER & Subscribe To Our BBM CHANNEL C00306605. Thanks.
Updated: July 16, 2017 — 4:41 pm

The Author

Ayandoye Pelumi

Ayandoye Pelumi Is An Author and An Admin At NAIJMP3. A Student Of Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology Who Loves Writing, Reading & Listening To Both Soft n Hard Core Raps. You can contact me via my email kinwand44@gmail.com
NaijMP3 © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: