Yemi Alade – Black Magic (Album Download) & Tracklist


Yemi Alade - Black Magic

Yemi Alade – Black Magic Effyzzie Music Act Yemi Alade is fully set to break the air with her third studio album which goes by its official name “Black Magic”.

The Album “Black Magic” which was announced briefly after the release of her second single this year Knack Am” is a follow up album to King of Queens” and “Mama Africa“, Remember Yemi Alade drop an EP months ago “Mama Afrique”.

Yemi Alade’s new album “Black Magic” has “Knack Am” as the lead single, The songstress gifted a fan N100,000 for guessing the Album during the #BM Challenge.

The full Album “Black Magic” by Yemi Alade housed 15 Complete Tracks with guest appearances from Nigeria Top Artist which includes Falz on “Single & Searching” & Olamide on “Jantolo”, Yemi Alade gives out “Knack Am” as a bonus track which completed the the 15 tracker album.

The full tracklist and download link to “Black Magic” Album by Yemi Alade is available below, Don’t forget to share.


Yemi Alade - Black Magic

  • Yemi Alade – Single & Searching (Ft. Falz)

  • Yemi Alade – You

  • Yemi Alade – Kpirim

  • Yemi Alade – Mon Lo

  • Yemi Alade -Bum Bum

  • Yemi Alade – Mr. Stamina

  • Yemi Alade – Yaba Left

  • Yemi Alade – Wonder Woman

  • Yemi Alade – Talku Talku

  • Yemi Alade – Heart Robber

  • Yemi Alade – Bread and Butter

  • Yemi Alade – Sky Scrapper

  • Yemi Alade – Jantolo (feat. Olamide)

  • Yemi Alade – Stronger

  • Yemi Alade – Knack Am

Updated: June 2, 2018 — 3:00 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NaijMP3 © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Privacy & Policy | Promote Your Music | Sitemap Frontier Theme