Wizkid – Master Groove

Wizkid – Master Groove MP3


Wizkid – Master Groove, The king of Afro never gets Tired, Afro Pop Recording Star Wizkid spits out another fire titled Master Groove, On here Wizkid grooves on the new song showing a capability of a Master. Master Groove will be Wizkid second release in October following the release of the widely celebrated banger Fever.

Master Groove won’t be a dope one without Wizkid, Meanwhile the Manya Singer Wizkid releases Master Groove off his forthcoming studio album Made In Lagos, The EP is dedicated to Starboy Records, The first single off the EP was Soco while we got Wizkid on 2 new songs Master Groove & Fever. 

HOT: Wizkid –  Gucci Snake Ft. Slimcase (MP3 Download)

We’ve caught the Fever of Master Groove already, Don’t wait till Wizkid mount this you, Stream and Download MP3 Master Groove Below, Don’t forget to share.

HOT: Wizkid –  Fever (MP3 Download)

Wizkid – Master Groove (Quotable Lyrics)

Rock Your Body, come make I rock your body, Come make I rock your body, Baby Girl make I rock your body, My baby say she no go ever leave me till I get money, Love wey dey cool my temper, Love with different style oo (Read Full Lyrics)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Master Groove

Updated: January 16, 2019 — 8:52 pm


Add a Comment
  1. This song issa killa ooo!!!

  2. WizKid go on u are bless

  3. WizKids I love your song

  4. 08182449503…..31oladehinde steet

  5. wízkíd🔥🔥🔥

  6. Wizkid am always waiting for ur song

  7. Nice jam

  8. wizkid ur songs ar jst lyk my break fast.luv so much

  9. samuel sunday called yagi?

    i love your song wizkid

  10. MY tekno

  11. I lyk ur hits



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NaijMP3 © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Privacy & Policy | Promote Your Music | Sitemap Frontier Theme