Skales – “Feel Good” Ft. PJ Morton (Maroon 5)

Skales – “Feel Good” Ft. PJ Morton (Maroon 5) MP3

Skales - “The Never Say NEVER Guy” EP Tracklist

Skales – “Feel Good” Ft. PJ Morton Baseline Music Act Skales after the release of “For You” debuts his “The Never Say Never Guy” EP, Off the new EP here comes “Feel Good” which is produced by Mckeezy.

Skales new EP houses 16 tracks and 3 bonus tracks, Skales added that the EP is dedicated to his Mother and every Hustlers that will never Give Up even when they fall short, Listen up to “Feel Good” By Skales & PJ Morton below

Download Skales – “Feel Good” Ft. PJ Morton (Maroon 5) MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NaijMP3 © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Privacy & Policy | Promote Your Music | Sitemap Frontier Theme