Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side [#SFTOS] Album Stream.


Wizkid - Sounds From The Other Side Tracklist

Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side Tracklist

The wait is finally over, After years of Album Anticipation, African Starboy Wizkid finally unveils Sounds From The Other Side, An album that amalgamate International Production With Local Production.

The Nigerian Born Hip-Hop Artist only had 2 albums which stands to be Superstar & Ayo released in 2011 & 2014 Respectively, If you are a true fan of Wizkid then you should know Sounds From The Other Side Mixtape is dropping 14 Of July.

The new Mixtape [Sounds From The Other Side] housed 12 Gigantic Tracks highlighting International Artists Like South African Bucie, American Rapper Drake, Trey Songz, Rapper TY Dolla $ign, Major Lazer & Chris Brown Among Others.

Cropped out of Sounds From The Other Side Mixtape (SFTOS), Wizkid had debuted Daddy Yo, Come Closer (Ft. Drake), Sweet Love, Naughty Ride (Ft. Major Lazer) & African Bad Gyal (Ft. Chris Brown) Already, The new songs that we vividly saw are Picture Perfect, Nobody, Sexy, One For Me (Ft. TY Dolla $ign), Dirty Wine & Gbese & All For Love (Ft. Bucie). The full Mixtape can “Sounds From The Other Side” By Wizkid Can Be Stream Below.

  • Wizkid – “Sweet Love”

  • Wizkid – “Come Closer” Ft. Drake.

  • Wizkid – Naughty Ride (Ft. Major Lazer)

  • Wizkid – “African Bad Gyal” Ft. Chris Brown.

  • Wizkid – “Daddy Yo”

  • Wizkid – “One For Me” (Ft. TY Dollar $ign

  • Wizkid – “Picture Perfect”

  • Wizkid – “Nobody”

  • Wizkid – “Sexy”

  • Wizkid – “All For Love” (Ft. Bucie)

  • Wizkid – “Dirty Wine” (Ft. TY Dollar $ign)

  • Wizkid – “Gbese”(Ft. Trey Songz)

Updated: June 1, 2018 — 7:00 am
NaijMP3 © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Privacy & Policy | Promote Your Music | Sitemap Frontier Theme