Category: Album

Mi Casa -“Familia” (Album Download) & Tracklist

MI Casa - Familia

Mi Casa -“Familia” (Album Download). (MI Casa – Familia Album), Afrimma Awards Best Group Nominee MI Casa finally unwraps their long anticipated Album dubbed “Familia”, MI Casa Fans are thirsty for the album since the release of the lead single “Nana” which was debuted coupled with the Dance Video. The vision to ‘Familia’ was vividly […]

Download Album – Cassper Nyovest – “Thuto” Album Tracklist MP3 / ZIP Download.

Cassper Nyovest - Thuto Album Download

ALBUM – CASSPER NYOVEST – “THUTO” ALBUM TRACKLIST Cassper Nyovest – Thuto Album Sowing- Family Tree Records Boss Cassper Nyovest reveals the Track list for his Thuto Album, this comes shortly after he launched his Family Tree Shop, Thuto album houses 11 tracks and it will be launched officially on his Birthdate May 7. Part […]

iLLBLiSS – “Illy Bomaye” (Album Download) & Tracklist.

ILLBLiSS - “Illy Bomaye” (Album)

iLLBLiSS – “Illy Bomaye” (Album Download). “Alhaji” crooner ILLBLiSS premieres his 5th Studio Album labelled “Illy Bomaye”, If you are a true fan of ILLBLiSS you should remember vividly he launched “illygaty 7057” late 2016. “Illy Bomaye” by ILLBLiSS was firstly branded as a 4 tracker EP before it got discharged as a Full Album […]

Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side [#SFTOS] Album Stream.

Wizkid - Sounds From The Other Side Tracklist

WIZKID – SOUNDS FROM THE OTHER SIDE [MIXTAPE STREAM]. The wait is finally over, After years of Album Anticipation, African Starboy Wizkid finally unveils Sounds From The Other Side, An album that amalgamate International Production With Local Production. The Nigerian Born Hip-Hop Artist only had 2 albums which stands to be Superstar & Ayo released […]

Flavour – Ijele The Traveler (Album Download)

“Ijele The Traveler” Tracklist

Flavour – Ijele The Traveler (ALBUM) MP3 / ZIP. Popular Nigerian Highlife Singer Flavour unlocks his Fifth Studio Album which goes by the name “Ijele The Traveler”, Flavour N’abania who features major artist in Africa including Ghanaian Rapper Sarkodie assures his New studio album “Ijele The Traveler” will be a jam that won’t only be set on repeat […]

NaijMP3 © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme