African Entertainment Awards USA 2017 Nominees & Winners [Full List]

AEAUSA NOMINEES & WINNERS 2017.

African Entertainment Awards USA 2017

African Entertainment Awards USA (AEAUSA) is proud to present you its third annual anniversary which will take place on the 21st Of Oct. 2017 at Tri State Area New York, New Jersy, Connecticut 2017 African Entertainment Awards USA was unveiled in 17 Different Categories occupied by Top Notch African Singers.

ABOUT AFRICAN ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS USA.

The African Entertainment Awards, USA founder Dominic Tamin believes. that tomorrow we will celebrate a New Africa. Because we choose TODAY to create a One Africa.
To use entertainment as a vehicle to support, celebrate, promote, and uplift the achievements and advancements of all Africans and Africans in the Diaspora through all entertainment forms.
We are creating a New Africa; One Africa. We use entertainment as a platform, to showcase an Africa that is united, self-sufficient, and willing and able to evoke social change that matters most in the communities of Africans and Africans in the Diaspora world-wide.

Check the full list of African Entertainments Awards USA Nominees & Winners Beneath.

AFRICAN ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS USA WINNERS & NOMINEES.

AEAUSA AWARDS

BEST MALE SINGLE

Bisa Kdei – Mansa: @bisakdei
Davido: @ davidoofficial
Mr. Leo – Jamais-Jamais: @mrleo237
Tekno – Diana: @teknoofficial
Rayvanny Natafuta Kiki @rayvanny
Mr. Eazi – Dance For Me: @mreazi
Runtown – Mad over You: @runtown
The Ben. Habibi. @theben3
Kiss Daniel: Mama @iamkissdaniel
Darassa ft Ben Pol – Muziki @darassacmg
Kader Japonais @kaderjaponaisofficiel
12. Fally Ipupa ft Booba kiname : @fallyipupa01

BEST FEMALE SINGLE

Victoria Kimani – March along :@victoriakimani
Yemi Alade – Na Gode : @yemialade
Efya – Forgetting Me: @efya_nokturnal
Vanessa Mdee – Cash Madame :@vanessamdee
Seyi Shay – Juba : @iamseyishay
Akothee-@akotheekenya benefactor
Lady Jaydee – NdiNdiNdi @jidejaydee
Perola: Inseguro @perola_pearl
Aya Nakamura @ayanakamura_officiel
Kenza Mosli @kenzamosli
Nsoki @nsokimusic

BEST FEMALE ARTIST OF THE YEAR

Tiwa Savage : @tiwasavage
Victoria Kimani : @victoriakimani
Juliana Kanyomozi: @julianakanyomozi
Efya : @efya_nokturna
Charlotte Dipanda :@charlottedipandaofficiel
Fatoumata Diawara : @fatoumata_diawara__
Yemi Alade: @yemialade
Akothee: @akotheekenya
Selmo Mtukudzi @selmormtukudzi
Sona Jobarteh @sonajobarteh
Yola Araujo : @yolaaraujo_official
Miss lira @miss_lira
Zahara @zaharasa
Aya nakamura @ayanakamura_officiel
Amal Maher @amalmaherofficial

BEST MALE ARTIST OF THE YEAR

1. WizKid
2. Kiss Daniel @iamkissdaniel
3. Nelson Freitas :
4. AKA :
5. Mr. Leo – : @mrleo237
6. Maleek Berry @maleekberry
7. Tekno : @teknoofficial
8. Diamond Platnumz: @diamondplatinumz
9. The Ben: @theben3
10.Hatim Ammor: @HatimAmmor
11. Alikiba @officialalikiba
12. Eddy Kenzo: @eddykenzo
13. Fally ipupa
14.Maitre Gims
15. Davido @davidoofficial
16. Anselmo Ralph @anselmoralph

BEST VIDEO OF THE YEAR

1. Sauti Sol and Alikiba – Unconditionally Bae
2. Tekno – Pana :
3. Diamond Platnumz feat Ravanny – Salome
4. Runtown – Mad Over You
5. Mr. Eazi feat Joey B and Dammy Krane – Hollup
6. Kwesta feat Cassper Nyovest – Ngudu
7. Dj Maphorisa feat Wizkid, DJ Buckz – Soweto Bab
8. Davido – Coolest Kid in Africa
9. Akothee: Benefactor
10. Meddy ntawamusimbura @meddy250
11. Eddy Kenzo ft Alain: addicted
12. Ommy Dimpoz X Alikiba – Kajiandae
13. HARMONIZE – NIAMBIE (OFFICIAL VIDEO )

HOTTEST GROUP

1. Soul Fresh :@jbsoulfresh
2. R2bees :@r2beesnews
3. Toofan : @mastajusttoofan
4. Penuel Cantorum : @penuel_cantorum
5. Navy Kenzo: @navykenzoofficial
6. Keche: @kechegh
7. Mafikizolo : @nhlanhla_nciza
8. X-Maleya: @xmaleya_official
9. Urban Boyz @urban_boys
10. Shayfeen @shobeeshayfeen
11. Sautisol @sautisol
12. Forca Suprema @forcasuprema.official

BEST NEW ARTIST

1. Richmavoko @richmavoko
2. Reniss: @reniss88
3. Humblesmith : @humblesmiths
4. Christoph – : @christoph_the_change
5. Aslay @aslayisihaka
6. Sami Dan: @samidanmusic
7. Souhila Ben @souhilaofficial
8. Piksy : @piksymw
9. Justino Ubakka @ubakka_ub90
10. Rema Namakula @remah001
11. Avril (@theavieway )
12. Adabu Steven @adabusteven
13. Deng- Kemah: @dengofficial
14. Nsoki @Nsokimusic

BEST MALE POP ARTIST

1. Nelson Freitas @nelsonfreitas
2. Anselmo Ralph @anselmoralph
3. C4 pedro @c4pedro_official
4. Preto-show @preto_show
5. Calema @calema507
6. Mr Brow @mrbowofficial
7. Djodje – @djodje_sabboy
8. CEF -@Ceftanzy

BEST FEMALE PALOP ARTIST

1. Yola Araujo : @yolaaraujo_official
2. Lura: @lura_criola
3. Kataleya @kataleyamusic
4. Neyma: @neymamusic
5. Dama Do Bling: @ddobling
6. Nsoki @nsokimusic
7. Lizha James @liizhajames-

BEST COLLABORATION

1. Patoranking – No Kissing Baby Feat. Sarkodie
2. F.A. feat Chidinma – Desire
3. Spicy ft. LadyJaydee – Together remix (official Music Video)
4. 2baba and Sauti Sol – Oya Come Make We Go
5. Sauti Sol – Unconditionally bae feat Ali Kiba
6. Diamond Platnumz and Psquare – Kidogo
7. Eddy Kenzo feat Niniola – Mbilo
8. Locko supporter ft Mr Leo
9. Nelson Freitas ft Richie Cambell
10. Darassa ft Ben Pol – Muziki ( Official Music Video )
11. Ms Bodega ft Timaya and Young D
12. Yung6ix let me know ft Davido @yung6ix @davido
13. Stanley Enow ft AKA x Locko – Bounce

BEST HIP-HOP ARTIST

1. AKA : @akaworldwide
2. Phyno : @phynofino
3. Cassper Nyovest @casspernyovest
4. Burna Boy : @burnaboygram
5. Kwesta Dakar @kwestadakar
6. Stanley Enow (@stanleyenow)
7. Maitre gims @maitregims
8. Preto-show @preto__show
9. Komy @komy_official
10. Shayfeen @shobeeshayfeen
11. MHD @mhdofficiel
12. E.L @elrepgh
13. Reason @reasonhd_
14.Korede Bello @koredebello
15. CDQ @cdqolowo
16. Orezi @oreziworldwide

BEST INTERNATIONAL ARTIST OF THE YEAR

1. Davido @davidoofficial
2. Wizkid @wizkidayo
3. Eddy Kenzo @eddykenzo
4. Yemi Alade : @yemialade
5. Tiwa Savage @tiwasavage
6. Koredo Bello @koredebello
7. Skales @youngskales
8. Kiss Daniel @iamkissdaniel
9. Tekno @tecknoofficial
10. Diamond Platnumz @diamondplatnumz
11. Maitre Gims @maitregims
12. Akothee @akothee
13. Triplets Ghetto kids @ghettokids_tfug
14. Anselmo Ralp @anselmoralph

BEST DANCEHALL ARTIST

1. Ewube Jennyfer @its_ewube
2. Shatta Wale @shattawalenima
3. Navy Kenzo @aikanavykenzo
4. Timaya @timayatimaya
5. Takana Zion @TakanaZion twitter
6. Stonebwoy @stonebwoyb
7. Jah Prayzah @jahprayzah
8. Patoranking @patorankingfire
9. Samini Dagaati @samini_dagaati

BEST DANCERS OF THE YEAR

1. Os Banah @os_banah
2. Afro Panico @silviomoreirv
3. CEO dancers @ceodancers
4. Trybe Dancerz @trybedancerz
5. Triplets Ghetto kid @ghettokids_tfug
6. Sherrie Silver @sherriesilver
7. Allo Dancers @allo_dancers
8. Mabina Danseuses @ Mabina_danseuses
9. Brenda Dery @brendadery

BEST FRANCOPHONE ARTIST

1. Sidiki Diabate @ Sidiki_Diabate_officiel
2. Mr. Leo : @mrleo237
3. Mani Bella @manibella4ever
4. Soul Bangs : @soul_bangs
5. Aya Nakaruma
6. DJ Arafat : @djarafat
7. X-Maleya: @xmalaya_official
8. La Fouine. @lafouine78
9. Fanicko @fanickoofficiel
10. BM @artist_bm
11. maitre gims @maitregims
12.KANDIA KORA @kandia_kora
13. Dub Afrika & DJ Fays

BEST GOSPLE SONG

1. Sonnie Badu : @sonniebaduuk
2. Sinach : @therealsinach
3. Rebecca Malope: @dr_rebeccamalope
4. Zimpraise @zimpraise
5. Kanvee G Adams : @kanveeadams
6. Eugen Ablodevi : @Eugenablodevi
7. Gloria Muliro: @gloriamuliro
8. Angel Bernard @angelbenardofficial
9. Coral Monte Sinai

BEST CARIBBEAN ARTIST

1. Spice @spiceofficial
2. Machel Montano:
3. Gyptian @realgyptian
4. Phyllisia Ross: @phyllisiaross
5. Patrice Roberts @PatriceRoberts1
6. Mr. Vegas
7. Olatunji @olatunjimusic
8. Justin Quiles @jquiles

HOT SONGS TO CHECK OUT

Updated: June 2, 2018 — 10:00 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NaijMP3 © 2018 About Us | Contact Us | Privacy & Policy | Promote Your Music | Sitemap Frontier Theme