Skales – “Let Me Love You” Ft. Phyno

Skales – “Let Me Love You” Ft. Phyno MP3.

Skales - “The Never Say NEVER Guy” EP Tracklist

Skales – “Let Me Love You” Ft. Phyno Baseline Music Act Skales after the release of “For You” debuts his “The Never Say Never Guy” EP, Off the new EP here comes “Let Me Love YouPhyno which is produced by Killertunez.

Skales new EP houses 16 tracks and 3 bonus tracks, Skales added that the EP is dedicated to his Mother and every Hustlers that will never Give Up even when they fall short, Listen up to “Let Me Love You” By Skales & Phyno below.

RELATED:  VIDEO: Phyno - “Onyeoma” Ft. Olamide

Download Skales – “Let Me Love You” Ft. Phyno MP3

Updated: June 1, 2018 — 3:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NaijMP3 © 2018 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Privacy & Policy | Sitemap Frontier Theme