Skales – “The Never Say Never Guy” EP

Skales – “The Never Say Never Guy” EP MP3.

Skales - “The Never Say NEVER Guy” EP

Skales – “The Never Say NEVER Guy” EP

Baseline Music Act Skales dishes out the track list for his sophomore Extended Play (EP)  ‘The Never Say Never Guy’ Album, The album listening section was held in London yesterday for some selected number of invitees.

“The Never Say Never Guy” EP by Skales houses 16 Tracks with 3 bonus track – Temper Remix Ft. Burna Boy, Give Me Love Ft. Tekno & Ajaga Ft. Davido & Timaya.

The Album features professional producers from each angle across Africa, Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Skales – “The Never Say Never Guy” EP Tracklist.

Skales - “The Never Say NEVER Guy” EP Tracklist

  • Skales – “Feel Good” Ft. PJ Morton (Maroon 5)

  • Skales – “Lavish” Ft. Rotimi

  • Skales – “That Shhh” Ft. Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi

  • Skales – “Jogodo”

  • Skales – “Mama”

  • Skales – “Ko Ma Gbon”

  • Skales – “Loke Loke”

  • Skales – “Gbefun Onetime” Ft. Burna Boy

  • Skales – “Thank God”

  • Skales – “Kpete Wicked”

  • Skales – “Gallant” Ft. Lil Kesh

  • Skales – “Make Love In The Morning” Ft. Wande Coal

  • Skales – “Speak My Mind” Ft. Timaya

  • Skales – “Booty Language” Ft. Sarkodie

  • Skales – “Let Me Love You” Ft. Phyno


  • Skales ‘Temper’ Remix Ft. Burna Boy (Free Mp3 Download)

  • Skales – “Give Me Love” Ft. Tekno MP3 Music Download

  • Skales – “For You” (Free MP3 Download) Audio

Updated: August 10, 2017 — 6:05 pm

The Author

Ayandoye Pelumi

Ayandoye Pelumi Is An Author and An Admin At NAIJMP3. A Student Of Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology Who Loves Writing, Reading & Listening To Both Soft n Hard Core Raps. You can contact me via my email


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NaijMP3 © 2017 Contact Us | About Us | Dmca | Sitemap Frontier Theme